Dream beyond shadows

As it has been rightly said ‘A book is a dream that you hold in your hands’, this book has rightly blended the two.I personally am a big fan of the genre Non-Fiction. I read and devour non-fictions, for I find them exceptionally well articulated and deeply personal.

This book was a straight 4 star read for me. It really infused my thought processes and elevated my ability to introspect what I read. The author has blended autobiography and motivation well, and has undoubtedly been successful in hooking his readers up on the book. The book has wonderful visuals and creative notions attached to it.

First and foremost, it’s cover. Its not only pretty but creative as well. I loved the glimpses from the author’s life along with his deep narratives. It almost read like poetry. The book is about achieving something in your life and chasing what you truly resonate with. The story has been branched into three parts. The book reads fluently and lucidly. The amount of efforts that has been put into articulating his journeys into words is truly commendable. It’s like I visited the places myself. But above everything, the author was able to make me feel what he felt. It was a beautifully written adventure that I ventured along. I hope every person who reads it will find this equally evocative and encouraging.

Leave a comment